Martinrea International logo

Martinrea International


Org chart

Pat D’Eramo
President and CEO
Pat D’Eramo
Alfredo Alonso
Executive Vice President, Propulsion Systems
Armando Pagliari
Executive Vice President, Human Resources
Bruce Johnson
Executive Vice President, Martinrea Innovation Development
Fred Di Tosto
Chief Financial Officer
Ganesh Iyer
Chief Technology Officer
Kerri Pope
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Larry Paine
Executive Vice President, Metallics Business Unit
Megan Hunter
Executive Vice President, Procurement and Supply Chain Operations
Mike Leal
Vice President, Corporate Lean Manufacturing
Peter Cirulis
Executive Vice President, Aluminum Business Unit and Lightweight Structures Commercial Group
Robert Fairchild
Executive Vice President, Sales and Engineering

Board & Advisors

David Schoch
David Schoch
Fred Olson
Fred Olson
Robert P. Wildeboer
Executive Chairman
Sandra Pupatello
Sandra Pupatello
Terry Lyons
Terry Lyons

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.