Maxwell Group, Inc.


Org chart

Donald O. Thompson
Founder & CEO
Donald O. Thompson
Ben Thompson
Aniello Salierno
Chief Information Officer
Joshua E.k. Thompson
Chief Marketing Officer
Chris Wente
Chief Accounting Officer
Nerissa H. Nelson
VP of Human Resources
Marcel Tremble
VP of Operations
Robin Viles
VP of Care Services
Dushyanth Biyyala
VP of Business Development
Aimee L. Simmons
VP of Programming
Angela Gist
VP of Clinical Development
Adam Sears
VP of Dining
Tim W. Andrews
VP of Construction
Mike Zebrowski
VP of Facility Services
Andrew Parker
Creative Director
Gina Gaines
Director of Design
Sheryl Brown
Regional Sales Director
Mary Ellyse Fendig
Regional Sales Director
Heather Stewart
Director of Talent Acquisitions
Jermaine Fluker
Programming & Events Director
Davis Martin
Procurement Manager
Taylor Thornburg
Director of Information & Technology
Lorraine C. Aiken
Director of Social Media

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.