McCarthy Building Companies


Org chart

Ray Sedey
Chief Executive Officer
Ray Sedey
Scott Wittkop
President & Chief Operating Officer
Kamecia Mason
Vice President, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Matt Lawson
Sr. Vice President, General Counsel
Doug Audiffred
Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Maitland
Vice President, Safety
Amanda Skillern
Vice President Quality
Paul Erb
Executive Vice President
Tuyet Le
Vice President, Business Development
Alec Banta
Senior Vice President, Operations
Ian Mcquoid
Senior Vice President, Operations
Simon Gregson
Vice President Operations, Healthcare

Board & Advisors

Mike Bolen

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.