McCormack Baron Salazar


Org chart

Vincent R. Bennett
CEO, MBA Properties & President, McCormack Baron Salazar
Hillary Zimmerman
President, McCormack Baron Asset Management & General Counsel
David Nargang
President, McCormack Baron Management
Laurel Tinsley
CEO, MBS Urban Initiatives CDE, LLC & Deputy General Counsel of Development
Tricia Copeland
Chief Information Officer
Dan Falcon
MD, West Coast Operations
Antonio Garate
VP & Director of Development, Puerto Rico
Pam Askew
Senior Vice President
Claudia Brodie
Senior Vice President
Emily Baron Bernstein
SVP, Development
Tom Currell
SVP, Development
Louis Bernardy
SVP & Director of Development, Texas
Ian McCormack
SVP, Development Finance
Brock Armstrong
SVP, Project Finance
Jerry Stone
SVP & Director of Design & Construction
Michael Saunders
SVP & Director of Design
Gary Schwartz
VP, Construction Administration
Nicole Blumner
VP, Development
Nicole Robinson
VP, Public Policy & Community Solutions
Darryl Vandever
VP, Planning & Design
Cady Scott Seabaugh
VP, Communications & Sustainability
Leslie Burrows
Regional Vice President
Octavia Johnson-Norman
Regional Vice President
Connie Raney
Director of Training & Crisis Management Coordinator
Lindsey Evans
Assistant Vice President

Board & Advisors

Richard D. Baron
Co-Founder & Chairman
Kevin J. McCormack
Vice Chairman, McCormack Baron Salazar
Sherry Wang
Tony Salazar

People not yet in org chart