Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Medi Wound logo

Medi Wound

Org chart

Sharon Malka
Chief Executive Officer
Sharon Malka
Andrey Kon
VP Plant Manager
Boaz Gur-Lavie
Chief Financial Officer
Carsten Henke
Chief Commercial Officer Europe
Eilon Asculai
Ety Klinger
Chief R&D Officer
Keren David-Zarbiv
VP Clinical Affairs
Lior Rosenberg
Chief Medical Officer
Nimrod Leuw
VP Quality
Roni Solomon
VP Finance
Smadar Nestor
VP Regulatory Affairs
Yaron Meyer
EVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Yaron Shoham
VP Medical Affairs

Board & Advisors

No positions yet!
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.