Org chart

Jake Litke
Chief Executive Officer
Jake Litke
Alexander Morrise
Chief Science Officer
Dana Szova
Vice President of Engineering
Dash Rothberg
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Ethan Decker
Senior Vice President of Sales
Ian Monat
Vice President of Business Development
Jen Price
Vice President of Communications
John Lacy
Senior Vice President of Sales
Jonathan Black
Chief Operating Officer
Rich Enea
VP Experience
Steve Nolan
SVP of Consumer Products

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.