Mereo BioPharma


Org chart

Denise Scots-Knight
CEO and Co-Founder
Denise Scots-Knight
Alastair Mackinnon
Chief Portfolio Management and Pipeline Strategy
Charles Sermon
General Counsel, Company Secretary & Co-Founder
John Richard
Chief Business Officer
Wills Hughes-Wilson
Head of Patient Access & Commercial Planning
John Lewicki
Chief Scientific Officer
Suba Krishnan
SVP, Clinical Development
Ann Kapoun
SVP, Translational Research and Development
Jackie Parkin
SVP & Therapeutic Head
Heidi Petersen
SVP, Regulatory Affairs
Richard Francis
SVP, CMC & Manufacturing Operations
Jeremy Bender
Non-Executive Director

Board & Advisors

Anders Ekblom
Non-Executive Director
Deepa Pakianathan
Non-Executive Director
Kunal Kashyap
Non-Executive Director
Michael Wyzga
Deputy Chair
Peter Bains
Non-Executive Director
Brian Schwartz
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.