Mesa Airlines logo

Mesa Airlines

Org chart

Jonathan G. Ornstein
Chairman & CEO
Amber Wansten
Vice President, Inflight Services
Bill Mostowy
Senior Director, SOC
Brad Holt
Senior Vice President, Flight Operations
Brad Rich
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Brian S. Gillman
Executive Vice President, General
C. Cody Thomas
Vice President, Operations Control & Planning
Doug Shockey
Vice President of Maintenance
James E. Swigart
Vice President, Treasurer
Kenley C. Brown
Vice President, American Eagle Operations
Kevin J. Wilson
Vice President, Flight Operations
Kevin P. Funk
Director, Security and Process
Michael J. Lotz
President & Chief Financial Officer
Michael L. Ferverda
Senior Vice President, Regulatory and Special Projects
Michael Whitman
Chief Pilot
Robert A. Hornberg
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Tyler J. Campbell
Vice President, Training

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart