Attract talent



Org chart

George Palikaras
President & CEO
Themos Kallos
Co-Founder & Chief Science Officer
Jonathan Waldern
Chief Technology Officer
Gardner Wade
Chief Product Officer
Shann Kerner
Chief Intellectual Property Officer
Cindy Roberts
EVP, Corporate Affairs & Chief of Staff
Brian Donnelly
EVP, Sales
Elsa Keïta
EVP, Corporate Strategy, Partnerships & Innovation
Frederico Bastos
VP, Business Development
Panos Kosmas
VP, Biomedical Engineering
Marc Trepanier
VP, Manufacturing & Quality
Darren Ihmels
VP, Business Development Ophthalmics
Carlos Smits
VP, Talent & Culture
Rob Stone
VP, Corporate Development & Communications
Derek Glennie
VP & General Manager
Neal Skura
VP, Product Management
Nadine Geddes
Director, Operations
Oliver Seitz
Director, Advanced Materials
Hai Sun
Director, Lithography Manufacturing & Operations
Ragip Pala
Director, Metamaterials Research & Innovation
Andrew Mark
Director, Photonics
Mark G. Gosine
Corporate Secretary

Board & Advisors

Ram Ramkumar
Ken Hannah
Steen Karsbo
Andrea Alú
Scientific Advisor
Mark Brongersma
Scientific Advisor
Nader Engheta
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.