MFA Incorporated

1 Follower

Org chart

Ernie Verslues
President and CEO
Ernie Verslues
Amanda Cooper
VP of Corporate Operations
Don Houston
SVP of Supply Operations and Marketing
Jason Weirich
VP, Agri Services, Sales and Agronomy
Karen White
VP, CFO and Treasurer
Pam Hiller
Executive Assistant and Assistant Corporate Secretary
Stefan Knudsen
VP General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Board & Advisors

Craig Lambert
District 4 Director
Davin Althoff
District 9 Director
Don Schlesselman
Vice Chairman, District 5
Doyle Oehl
District 14 Director
Dwayne Schad
District 8 Director
Frank Schieber
District 1 Director
Gerald Eggerman
District 11 Director
Jim Novinger
District 3 Director
Jimmie Reading
District 7 Director
Steve Stone
District 12 Director
Steve Stumpe
District 10 Director
Tim Brand
District 6 Director
Tom Dent
District 2 Director
Wayne Nichols
District 13 Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.