Milestone Technologies


Org chart

Sameer Kishore
President & CEO
Sameer Kishore
Victoria Iboa
Chief of Staff
John Schaffer
President & CEO, Covestic
Olivier Crene
SVP & GM, Customer Exp. & Infrastructure
Mike Riep
SVP & GM, Business Delivery
Natalie Heroux
SVP & GM, Professional Services
Anish Shah
Chief Financial Officer
Arjun Nagar
Chief Revenue Officer
Bala Ramakrishna
Chief Technology Officer
Robert Maltzman
SVP, Workforce Solutions
Arlene Laborde
Chief People Officer

Board & Advisors

Elliot Maluth

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.