Attract talent

Mind Gym


Org chart

Octavius Black
CEO & co-Founder
Wei-Li Chong
President , Americas
Claire Poll
General Counsel
Desi Kimmins
Chief Commercial Officer, EMEA
Sebastian Bailey
Co-Founder and President
Janet Ahn
Chief Behavioral Science Officer
Dave Lush
Chief Technology Officer
Zarina Ward
Director of People
Dominic Neary
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

Sally Tilleray
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Trevor Phillips
Independent Non-Executive Director
David Nelson
Non-Executive Director
Joanne Black
Non-Executive Director
Debra Noumair
Academic Board Member
Dimitrios Tsivrikos
Academic Board Member
Lasana Harris
Academic Board Member
Sophie Von Stumm
Academic Board Member
Tomas Chamorro-Premuzic
Academic Board Member
Tessa West
Academic Board Member
Joanne Cash
Non-Executive Director
Jay Van Bavel
Academic Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Jennifer Young
Regional Vice President
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.