Miracle Systems


Org chart

Sandesh Sharda
President & CEO
Sandesh Sharda
Sameer Sharma
CTO & Systems Architect
Jennifer Totman
Chief Growth Office
Joe Sciacca
Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Fletcher
Executive Vice President
Suresh Gulati
Senior Vice President
David Stack
SVP, Military Services
David Kanupke
Senior Vice President
Stephen Nichols
Senior Vice President
Stephen Krill
Senior Vice President
Jonathan Cykman
Senior Vice President
Rajiv Murjany
SVP, IT Programs
Michael Hinton
Senior Program Director
Willy Straubhaar
Senior Program Director
Adriel Pond
Senior Program Manager
Bill Kaczor
Cyber Subject Matter Expert
Kjerste Dickerson
Human Resource Manager
James Peterson
Contracts Manager & Legal Counsel
Eric Schiowitz
Facility Security Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.