Mirum Pharmaceuticals

1 Follower

Org chart

Chris Peetz
President & CEO
Chris Peetz
Ian Clements
Chief Financial Officer
Lara Longpre
Chief Development Officer
Peter Radovich
Chief Operating Officer
Paul Ross
Chief Compliance Officer
Ed Tucker
Chief Medical Officer
Pamela Vig
Chief Scientific Officer

Board & Advisors

Mike Grey
Tiba Aynechi
Board Member
Patrick Heron
Board Member
Edward T. Mathers
Board Member
Laura Brege
Board Member
Laurent Fischer
Board Member
Niall O’Donnell
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.