Mission Capital


Org chart

Irina Meza
Chief of Staff
Katelyn Lowrey
Director, Consulting & Learning & Leadership
Elly Tai
Director, Finance
Marie Leblanc
Director, Strategic Partnerships
Emma Finkbone
Marketing & Communications Senior Manager
Chelsea Hartness
Collective Impact Senior Manager, Good Measure
Casey Brzozowski
Finance & Accounting Manager
Eloise Sepeda
Collective Impact Senior Manager, Child Welfare

Board & Advisors

Diana Mil
Ashley Thompson
Board Member
Anna Robinson
Board Member
Jenny Dufresne
Board Member
Toya Cirica Bell
Board Member
Chris Palmisano
Board Member
Michelle Vryn
Board Member
Aaron Delao
Board Member
Karl Nichols
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Ashika Raval
Collective Impact Program Specialist
Gloria Peña
Executive & Operations Coordinator
Katie Storey
Membership Manager
Keyanna Evans
Program Coordinator
Robin Llewellyn
Learning & Leadership Senior Consultant
Minh Ha
Senior Consultant
Kyle Gugel
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.