Org chart

Nick Dyner
Chief Executive Officer
Nick Dyner
Warren Russell
Co-Founder & Chief Commercial Officer
Bruce Scholten
Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer
Jennifer Lim
VP, Marketing & Public Relations
Josh Bachner
VP, Strategy
Andrea White
Application Engineering Leader
Eli Kersh
Director of Surface Water
Brad Hice
Director of Business Development, Americas
Pooya Mahmoudian
Director of Product Engineering
Michiel de Jong
Director of Business Development, Europe
Tascha Gal
Director of Finance
Chris Stephan
Business Development Manager, Western Region
Jason VerHoef
Business Development Manager, East Region
Paola Trejo
Business Development Manager, Mexico
Niels Schellingerhout
Business Development Manager, Mexico
John Leenders
Business Development Manager, Europe
John Bond
Business Development Manager, Southeast US
Joel Enns
Business Development Manager, Canada
Derek Nakamoto
Senior Manufacturing Engineer
Colin Laughlin
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Steve Szijarto
Senior Manager, Operations
Tyler Dodd
Field Service Manager
David Chamberlain
Technical Service Engineer
Fernando Figueroa
Aquaculture Business Development, Chile & Latin America
Gray Parker
Field Service
Jeri Miller
Sales & Operations Specialist
Michael Capote
Procurement Officer
Roel Persoon
Research Engineer
Sam Lilly
Inside Sales Representative

Board & Advisors

Jeff Green
Executive Chairman

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.