Monash University


Org chart

Mark Considine
Mark Considine
Hon Simon Crean
Deputy Chancellor
Margaret Gardner
President and Vice-Chancellor

Board & Advisors

Robert Brooks
President of the Academic Board
Megan Clark Ac
Richard Long
Secretary to Council
Geraldine Johns-putra
Council Member
Gill Callister
Council Member
Jenny Samms
Council Member
John Simpson
Council Member
Julie Ligeti
Council Member
Peter Marriott
Council Member
Peter Young
Council Member
Pitsa Binnion
Council Member
Catherine Rojas
Council Member

People not yet in org chart

Hung Q Luu
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.