Mortenson Dental Partners


Org chart

Bill Becknell
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Becknell
William Engilman
President & Chief Information Officer
Britt Bostick
Chief Dental Officer
Bryan Hildreth
Chief People Officer
Jeff Reibel
Chief Financial Officer
Dion Perkins
VP, Information Technology
Dale Sanford
VP, Administration
Wendy McCarty
VP, Operations
Nick Kanning
Regional President, Summit Dental Health
Mayada Khater
Regional President, Abbeville Dentistry
Garry Meeks
Regional President, Howard Family Dental, Gentle Dentist, Mortenson Family Dental, Greater Cincinnati
Phil Schuler
Regional President, Mortenson Family Dental
Eric Tobler
National Clinical Director, Regional President, Stonehaven Dental

Board & Advisors

Wayne Mortenson
Founder & Advisor

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.