Attract talent

Michigan Technological Universit...


Org chart

Jacqueline Huntoon
Provost & SVP, Academic Affairs
Susan E. Kerry
CFO & SVP, Administration
Sarah H. Schulte
General Counsel
John B. Lehman
VP, University Relations & Enrollment
Suzanne Sanregret
Athletic Director
William R. Kordenbrock
VP, Governmental Relations
William Roberts
VP, Advancement & Alumni Engagement
David D. Reed
VP, Research
Wayne Gersie
VP, Diversity & Inclusion

Board & Advisors

Brenda Ryan
Vice-Chair, Board of Trustees
Derhun D. Sanders
Member, Board of Trustees
Jeffrey C. Littmann
Chair, Board of Trustees
John U. Bacon
Member, Board of Trustees
Steven M. Tomaszewski
Member, Board of Trustees
Andrea Dickson
Member, Board of Trustees
Matthew D. Johnson
Member, Board of Trustees
Jon E. Jipping
Member, Board of Trustees

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.