1 Follower

Org chart

Grethe Bergly
Chief Executive Officer
Geir Juterud
Executive Vice President Projects
Hilde Gillebo
EVP Energy
Johan Arntzen
EVP Greater Oslo Area (acting)
Kari Nicolaisen
EVP Human Resources and Corporate Communications
Kirsten Ankers Sørensen
EVP Architecture
Kristin Olsson Augestad
Executive Vice President Region Oslo
Lars Opsahl
EVP Regions Norway
Leif Olav Bogen
Executive Vice President Regions Norway
Martha Berg Lunde
Acting CEO LINK arkitektur

Board & Advisors

Bård Mikkelsen
Chairman of the Board
Hanne Rønneberg
Board Member
Kristine Landsnes Augustson
Employee Representative
Liv-Kristine Rud
Board Member, Employee elected
Rikard Appelgren
Board Member
Runar Tyssebotn
Board Member, Employee elected
Simen Lieungh
Board Member
Sverre Hurum
Deputy Board Member
Tove Raanes
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.