Music for All logo

Music for All

Org chart

Jeremy L. Earnhart
President and Chief Executive Officer
Robin Clendening
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Neil Larrivee
Vice President of Mission Advancement
Debbie Laferty Asbill
Executive Vice President, Marketing & Communications
James P. Stephens
Director of Advocacy and Educational Resources
Laura Blake
Director of Events
Cam Stasa
Director of Participant Relations and Special Projects
Erin Fortune
Director of Sponsorships

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Haley Mack
Promotions Coordinator
Sarah Mckinley
Accounting Coordinator