Mytrah Energy


Org chart

Vikram Kailas
Vice Chairman and Managing Director
Vikram Kailas
Ajith Kn
EVP and Chief Human Resources Officer
Bob Smith
Executive Vice President
Gagan Deep Bakshi
Chief Investment Officer and EVP Equity and M&A
Girish Gelli
Director International Business
Hemant Kumar Thanvi
Chief Financial Officer
Melroy Tr
Chief Operating Officer Wind & Solar
R. Somasundaram
Head Strategic Initiatives
Rs Sharat
Head-CSR, Mytrah Energy & & CEO Mytrah Foundation
SS Murali
Senior Vice President Head Business Development & EPC
Uday Chandra
Associate Vice President
Vivek Kailas
Director Solar Rooftop Business

Board & Advisors

Charandeep Kaur
Independent Director
Ravi Kailas
Rohit Phansalkar
Independent Director
Santosh Nayar
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.