National Audubon Society


Org chart

Elizabeth Gray
Elizabeth Gray
Amy Sobel
Vice President, Atlantic Flyway
Aurelio Ramos
SVP, Americas
Chad Wilsey
Vice President and Chief Scientist
Heather Starck
VP, Grassroots Capacity Building
Jessica Dolan
VP, Development, Upper Central & Mississippi Flyways
John Mahoney
VP, Digital Products
Julie Hill-Gabriel
VP, Water Conservation
Kelly Adams
Vice President, Campaigns and Capacity Building
Kevin Duffy
Vice President, Strategic Giving
Lisa Hardaway
Interim Chief Network and Communications Officer & VP, Communications
Marco Carbone
Chief Technology Officer
Njambi Good
VP, Pacific & Central Flyways
Sean O'Connor
Chief Development Officer
Steve Abrahamson
VP, Direct Response
Gadalia O'bryan
VP, Data and Analytics
Jennifer Bogo
VP, Content
Jamaal Nelson
Chief Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Marshall Johnson
Interim Chief Conservation Officer
Allison Vogt
Interim Chief of Staff
Lorraine Sciarra
VP, General Counsel
Suz Dixon
Vice President, Mississippi Flyway
Danita Wickwire
Vice President, Principal Giving

Board & Advisors

Susan Bell
George S. Golumbeski
Ajay Shah
Assistant Treasurer
Anna Warwick Riggs
Board Member
Hector E. Morales Jr.
Board Member
James C. Greenwood
Board Member
Jane Alexander
Board Member
Jeffrey Goodby
Assistant Secretary
Jessica Hellmann
Board Member
Joe Watts
Board Member
Joseph Ellis
Karim Al-Khafaji
Assistant Secretary
Kate James
Board Member
Kathy Sullivan
Board Member
Lili Taylor
Board Member
Maggie Walker
Board Member
Mary Daugherty
Board Member
Michele Crist
Board Member
Mike Connor
Board Member
Phil Swan
Assistant Secretary
R. Cynthia Pruett
Board Member
Richard H. Lawrence
Board Member
Sara Fuentes
Board Member
Sarah Jeffords
Board Member
Steffanie Munguía
Board Member
Stephen Tan
Board Member
Susan Orr
Board Member
Erin Giese
Board Member
Rodney Brown
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.