National Bank of Commerce logo

National Bank of Commerce


Org chart

Richard Murray, IV
President & CEO
Richard Murray, IV
Andy Beindorf
President – Vero Beach
Davis Goodson
Executive Vice President, Senior Lender
Eric L. Canada
President – Lee County
John R. Bragg
Executive Vice President, Bank Operations
Patrick Carlton
President – Birmingham
Robert B. Aland
Chief Administrative Officer
Thomas Busby
Market President – Huntsville
W. Evans Quinlivan
Executive Vice President, Regional President of Alabama
Wade Bradford
Market President – Baldwin County
William E. Matthews V
Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer
William R. Ireland
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Management Officer

Board & Advisors

John H. Holcomb
Chairman of the Board

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.