Nationwide Building Society


Org chart

Chris Rhodes
Chief Financial Officer
Claire Tracey
Chief Strategy and Sustainability Officer
Jane Hanson
Chief People Officer
Mark Chapman
Chief Legal Officer and Society Secretary
Patrick Eltridge
Chief Operating Officer
Sara Bennison
Chief Product & Marketing Officer
Rachael Sinclair
Mission Leader – Homes and Dreams
Paul Riseborough
Mission Leader - Hassle Free Money
Janet Chapman
Mission Leader – Moments that Matter

Board & Advisors

Albert Hitchcock
Non-executive director
Gunn Waersted
Non-executive director
Kevin Parry OBE
Non-executive director
Phil Rivett
Non-executive director
Tim Tookey
Non-executive director
Tamara Rajah
Independent Non-Executive Director
Debbie Klein
Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.