Nationwide Children's Hospital


Org chart

Donna Teach
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Lorina W. Wise
Chief Human Resources Officer
Lynn Rosenthal
President, Center for Family Safety and Healing
Olivia W. Thomas
Chief Diversity and Health Equity Officer
Oluyinka O. Olutoye
Chief of Surgical Services
Patricia Mcclimon
Senior Vice President, Strategic and Facilities Planning
Rhonda L. Comer
Senior Vice President, Legal Services
Richard Miller
President & Chief Operating Officer
Steve Testa
President, Nationwide Children’s Hospital Foundation
Luke Brown
Chief Financial Officer
Rustin Morse
Chief Medical Officer
Lee Ann Wallace
Chief Nursing Officer
Dennis R. Durbin
President, Abigail Wexner Research Institute

Board & Advisors

Abigail Wexner
Hospital Board Member
Ann I. Wolfe
Chair, Nationwide Children's Hospital Foundation
Kirt Walker
Chair, Nationwide Children's Hospital, Inc./Nationwide Children's Hospital

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.