Org chart

Emil Eifrem
Emil Eifrem
Lars Nordwall
President & COO
Mike Asher
Philip Rathle
VP of Products
Kristin Thornby
VP, People
Jim Webber
Chief Scientist
Magnus Vejlstrup
VP of Engineering
Fawad Zakariya
SVP, Business Development and Corporate Development
Lance Walter
Gopal Nagarajan
VP of Worldwide Professional Services, Customer Support and Customer Success
Chris Gioran
Chief Architect
Carl Spataro
General Counsel
Markus Bollmann
Head of EMEA, Legal
Rahul Tenglikar
Sales Head, India
Heloise Anderson
Office Manager

Board & Advisors

Michael Treskow
Board Member
Emanuel Lang
Board Member
Christian Jepsen
Board Member
Denise Persson
Board Member
David Klein
Board Member
Nathalie Kornhoff-Brüls
Board Member
Eric Ries
Board Member
Patrick Pichette
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.