Org chart

Mark Mallon
CEO & Board Member
Mark Mallon
Robert J. Shovlin
Advisor to the CEO
Bill Bonello
President, Informatics Division
Douglas Brown
Chief Strategy and Corporate Development Officer
George A. Cardoza
President & COO, Laboratory Operations
Jennifer Balliet
Chief Culture Officer
Kathryn Mckenzie
Chief Financial Officer
Marcus B. Silva
Chief Marketing Officer
Stephanie Bywater
Chief Compliance Officer
Steven G. Brodie
SVP, Laboratory Operations
John Mooney
Chief Technology Officer
Gina Wallar
President, Pharma Services Division
Sally S. Agersborg
Chief Medical Officer, Laboratory Operations
Vincent Funari
Chief Science Officer, Clinical Services
Derek Lyle
Chief Medical Officer, Clinical Services
Tricia Peters
Medical Director, Houston, Texas
Josette William Ragheb
Global Medical Director Pharma Division, Hematopathologist
Yin Xu
Medical Director, Atlanta, Director of Hematopathology Services
Halley Gilbert
Chief Legal Officer

Board & Advisors

Bruce K. Crowther
Board Member
Stephen Kanovsky
Board Member
Alison L. Hannah
Board Member
Kevin C. Johnson
Board Member
Michael A. Kelly
Board Member
Rachel A. Stahler
Board Member
Lynn A. Tetrault
Lead Independent Director of the Board
Douglas M. VanOort
Executive Chairman
J. Christopher Mixon
Medical Director, Nashville, TN
Razelle Kurzrock
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Riccardo Dalla-Favera
Scientific Advisory Board Member
James Downing
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Brunangelo Falini
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Bernard A Fox
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Gregory Hess
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Ralf Huss
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Steven T. Rosen
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Mark A. Rubin
Scientific Advisory Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.