Nestle Malaysia


Org chart

Juan Aranols
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Juan Aranols
Adnan Pawanteh
Executive Director, Corporate Affairs
Alessandro Monica
Executive Director, Technical & Production
Chew Soi Ping
Executive Director, Sales
Craig Connolly
Chief Financial Officer & Director
Geetha Balakrishna
Business Executive Officer, Foods
Ng Su Yen
Business Executive Officer, MILO
Salman Nazir
Executive Director, Supply Chain
Shahzad Umar
Executive Director, Human Resources
Tengku Ida Adura Tengku Ismail
Executive Director, Legal & Secretarial
Yit Woon Lai
Business Executive Officer, Nestlé Professional

Board & Advisors

Seri Syed Anwar Jamalullail
Datin Sri Azlin Arshad
Non-Independent Director
Hamidah Naziadin
Non-Independent Director
Y.A.M. Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Syed Anwar Jamalullail
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Chin Kwai Fatt
Independent Non-Executive Director
Tunku Alina Raja Muhd Alias
Independent Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.