Org chart

Jörg-Thomas Dierks
Chief Executive Officer
Jörg-Thomas Dierks
Lluís Pérez
Chief Financial Officer
Francisco Jurado
Chief Scientific Officer
Christoph Koch
Chief Business Development Officer
Burghard Burczyk
Chief Technology Officer
Aida Fernandez
Chief Human Resources Offier
Dan Furrer
Chief Marketing Officer
Chris Britten
Head, M&A
Ana Apezteguia
Corporate Strategy Manager
Olaf Krampe
Country Manager, Germany
Javier Mercadé
Country Manager, Spain
Craig Bowen
Country Manager, United Kingdom
Pierre-Hervé Brun
Country Manager, France
Jacek Sawicki
Country Manager, Poland
Dmitry Osokin
Country Manager, Austria
Eva Vaoutsi
Country Manager, Switzerland
Massimo Capella
Country Manager, Italy
Miquel Bachs
Commercial General Manager
Maximilian von Wülfing

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.