New Castle County logo

New Castle County


Org chart

Matthew Meyer
Matthew Meyer
County Executive
Matthew Meyer

Board & Advisors

Bill Bell
District 12
David Carter
District 6
David Tackett
District 11
Dee Durham
District 2
George Smiley
District 7
Janet Kilpatrick
District 3
Jea P. Street
District 10
John Cartier
District 8
Karen Hartley-Nagle
Council President
Kenneth R. Woods
District 1
Lisa Diller
District 5
Penrose Hollins
District 4
Timothy Sheldon
District 9

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.