Bill Belichick

Head Coach at New England Patriots

Bill Belichick completed his 45th season as an NFL coach in 2019 and is in his 21st season as head coach of the New England Patriots. Belichick is the only head coach in NFL history to win six Super Bowl titles. In 2018, Belichick won his sixth Super Bowl, joining George Halas and Curly Lambeau as the only NFL coaches with six championships. He enters his 46th consecutive year as an NFL coach in 2020, passing Pro Football Hall of Famer Dick LeBeau (45) for most consecutive seasons as an NFL coach. The only other NFL coach with at least 40 consecutive NFL coaching seasons is Tom Moore with 41.
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.