New Look Vision Group


Org chart

Antoine Amiel
President & Chief Executive Officer
Antoine Amiel
Tania M. Clarke
SVP and Chief Financial Officer
Jean-Michel Maltais
SVP, Omni-Channel
Jason Schonfeld
SVP, Business Development
Caroline Rouleau
VP, Professional Services and Human Resources Optician Networks
Stéphane Séguin
VP, Special Projects & Integration
Michael Tovey
VP, Frames and Product Development
Marie-Josée Mercier
General Manager, New Look Eyewear
Juanita Leary
President, Vogue Optical Group
Pierre Freiji
President, Greiche & Scaff
Éric Babin
President, IRIS, The Visual Group
Julie Coffin
General Manager, Luxury Group
Edward Beiner Group
General Manager, Edward Beiner Group

Board & Advisors

John MacLeod
Chairman, Vogue Optical Group
Sylvain Boucher
Chairman, IRIS, The Visual Group

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.