Org chart

Barrie C. Deas
Chief Executive
Barrie C. Deas
Dale Rodmell
Assistant Chief Executive
Elizabeth Bourke
Policy Officer
Michael Atkin
Finance Officer
Joanna Lenehan
PA to the Chief Executive
Ian Rowe
General Manager, NFFO Services
Tony Delahunty
Chairman, South East Committe
Chris Traves
Operations Coordinator

Board & Advisors

Andrew Pascoe
Nigel Blazeby
Chairman Safety & Training Committee
Dave Chambers
Chairman, East Anglia Committee
Paul Trebilcock
Chairman, Finance Committee
Paul Gilson
Chairman, South East Committee
Ned Clark
Chairman, North East Committee
D Heselton
Chairman, Salmon Committee
Gary Hodgson
Chairman, Shellfish Committee
Steve Parker
Chairman, South West Committee
Ron Graham
Chairman, West Coast Committee
John Balls
Vice Chairman, South West Committee
Trevor Owen
Vice Chairman, West Coast Committee

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.