Org chart

Carsten Toft Boesen
President & CEO
Carsten Toft Boesen
Kresten Kloch
Senior Vice President
Markus Davelid
Executive Vice President, International
Mads Søndergaard
Executive Vice President, Building
Thomas B. Olsen
Senior Vice President, Process Industry
Søren Hageman Christensen
Senior Vice President
Carsten Heine Lund
Senior Vice President, Infrastructure
Tom Heron
Senior Vice President, Sustainability, Digitalisation, Planning and Environment
Theis Tarp Rasmussen
Jens Brandt Bering
Senior Vice President, Utilities - Water, Energy, Waste
Christian Sandberg
Senior Vice President, Sweden
Tina Hørbye Christensen
Executive Vice President, Finance

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.