Org chart

Joe Hamrock
President & CEO
Joe Hamrock
Donald Brown
EVP, CFO & President, NiSource Corporate Services
Pablo Vegas
EVP, COO & President, NiSource Utilities
Carrie Hightman
EVP, CLO & CEO, Columbia Gas of Massachusetts
Violet Sistovaris
EVP & Chief Experience Officer
Chris Garland
SVP & Chief Communications Officer
Jennifer Montague
SVP & Chief Customer Officer
Shawn Anderson
Chief Strategy & Risk Officer
Chuck Shafer
Chief Safety Officer
Melanie Berman
Anne-Marie D’Angelo
SVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Daniel Creekmur
SVP & President, Gas Utilities
Michael W. Hooper
SVP & President, NIPSCO
Suzanne Surface
SVP, Enterprise Transformation Management Office
Kelly Carmichael
VP, Environmental

Board & Advisors

Carolyn Y. Woo
Board Member
Eric L. Butler
Board Member
Lloyd M. Yates
Board Member
Michael E. Jesanis
Board Member
Peter A. Altabef
Board Member
Wayne S. Deveydt
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

John Hendricks
Principal Engineer
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.