Org chart

Stephen Pratt
Chief Executive Officer
Anil Kumar
Chief Financial Officer
Chelsea Hardaway
Chief Marketing Officer
Chris Heuschkel
General Manager, Manufacturing
Deepinder Dhingra
Chief Product Officer
Gail Moody-Byrd
Chief Marketing Officer
Hyungil Ahn
Chief A.I. Scientist
John Kalil
Chief Customer Officer
Martha McGaw
Chief Talent Officer
Matt Denesuk
Chief Data Science Officer
Raj Joshi
President & COO
Rajkumar Vaidyanathan
Principal Data Scientist
Spencer Doyle
Chief Business Development Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.