Northwell Health



Northwell Health is a network of 61,000 healers and innovators committed to changing health care for the better.

Michael Dowling
President and CEO
Michael Dowling
Richard Mulry
Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer
Deborah Schiff
Executive Vice President, Ambulatory Strategy and Business Development
Joseph Schulman
Senior Vice President, Population Health Business Transformation
Kevin McGeachy
Executive Director
Laurence Kraemer
Senior Vice President and Chief General Counsel
Mark Solazzo
President, Strategic Initiatives & COO
Andrew Yacht
Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer, Designated Institutional Official
Brian Lally
Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer
David Battinelli
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Dennis Whalen
Vice President, State Government Affairs
Donna Drummond
Senior Vice President and Chief Expense Officer
Gene Tangney
Senior Vice President, Chief Business Continuity and Crisis Management Officer
Gerard Brogan
Senior Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer
Greg Radinsky
Senior Vice President and Chief Corporate Compliance Officer
Howard Gold
EVP, Chief Managed Care and Business Development Officer
Ira Nash
Senior Vice President and Executive Director
Jeffrey Kraut
Executive Vice President, Strategy and Analytics
Jennifer Mieres
Senior Vice President, Center for Equity of Care; Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
John Bosco
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
John McGovern
Senior Vice President, Financial Planning
Joseph Moscola
Executive Vice President, Enterprise Management
Kathleen Gallo
Executive Vice President and Chief Learning Officer
Kevin Tracey
President and CEO, The Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research
Konstantine Costalas
Senior Vice President, Managed Care
Lawrence G. Smith
Executive Vice President and Physician-in-Chief
Mark P. Jarrett
Senior Vice President and Chief Quality Officer
Martin Doerfler
Senior Vice President, Clinical Strategy and Development
Maureen White
Executive Vice President and Chief Nurse Executive
Michael Odlum
Senior Vice President, Treasury
Michele Cusack
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Phyllis Mccready
Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
Ram Raju
Senior Vice President and Community Health Investment Officer
Ramon Soto
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Richard Miller
Executive Vice President and Chief Business Strategy Officer
Sandy Balwan
Vice President, Office of Network of Independent Practice Association (IPA)
Sven Gierlinger
Senior Vice President, Chief Experience Officer
William J. Cunningham III
Vice President, Government and Community Affairs
Barbara Osborn
Vice President, Public Relations
Mark Schiffer
Executive Director
Beth Goldberg
VP & Chief Risk Officer
Randolph Howard
SVP, Corporate Facilities Services
Maxine Carrington
SVP, Chief People Officer
Rita Mercieca
SVP and Chief Administrator
Susan Browning
Senior Vice President, Business Development

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.