Org chart

Ester Baiget
President and CEO
Ester Baiget
Tina Sejersgård Fanø
EVP, Agriculture & Industrial Biosolutions
Anders Lund
EVP, Consumer Biosolutions
Claus Crone Fuglsang
CSO & EVP, Research & Development
Graziela Chaluppe dos Santos Malucelli
EVP, Operations, Supply & Quality
Lars Green
Morten Enggaard Rasmussen
EVP, People, Sustainability & Brand
Amy Byrick
EVP, Strategy & Business Transformation

Board & Advisors

Cees de Jong
Vice Chairman
Heine Dalsgaard
Board Member
Jørgen Buhl Rasmussen
Kasim Kutay
Board Member
Kim Stratton
Board Member
Mathias Uhlén
Board Member
Sharon James
Board Member
Anders Hentze Knudsen
Employee Representative
Anne Breum
Employee Representative
Preben Nielsen
Employee Representative
Jens Øbro
Employee Representative

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.