Org chart

Donald J. Kondub
Executive Director
Melissa Sampson McMorrow
Chair, Tax Department
Beth H. Mitchell
Co-Chair, Commercial and Real Estate Finance Practice Group
David L. Ferrera
Chair, Product Liability Practice Group
Eric P. Magnuson
Co-Chair, Business Litigation Practice Group
Ian D. Roffman
Chair, Securities Enforcement and Litigation Practice
Jeffrey W. Roberts
Chair, Private Client Department
Jonathan L. Kotlier
Chair, White Collar Defense Practice Group
Julia Satti Cosentino
Co-Chair, Nonprofit and Social Impact
Kathleen M. Williams
Co-Chair of the Life Sciences practice group
Kristin Leary
Chief Talent and Equity Officer
Marianne Ajemian
Chair, Real Estate Department
Michael A. Leon
Chair, Environmental Regulatory and Compliance Practice Group
Michael K. Krebs
Chair, Corporate and Transactions Department
Philip R. Rosenblatt
Co-Chair, Commercial and Real Estate Finance Practice Group
Robert A. Fishman
Chair, Development, Land Use and Permitting Practice Group
Sarah P. Kelly
Chair, Litigation Department
Shannon S. Zollo
Chair, Mergers and Acquisitions
Steven G. Saunders
Co-Chair, Intellectual Property Department

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart