Ochre Health


Org chart

Dermot Roche
Chief Executive Officer
Jason Keir
Chief Operations Officer
Darren Bunis
Chief Financial Officer
Sean Grant
Chief Marketing Officer
Nick Ford
Chief Acquisitions Officer
Francois Pretorius
Chief Medical Officer

Board & Advisors

Ross Lamplugh
Co-Founder & Chair
Hamish Meldrum
Co-Founder & Director
Rod Lamplugh
Independent Non-executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.