Attract talent

Ohio's Hospice

1 Follower

Org chart

Kent Anderson
Chief Executive Officer
Cleanne Cass
Director of Community Care & Education, Innovative Care Solutions
Kerry Hamilton
Chief Strategy Officer
Jeffrey Lycan
Hospice & Palliative Care Advocate
Mary Murphy
President, Ohio’s Hospice of Dayton
Chirag Patel
Chief Medical Officer
Wendy Schmitz
VP of Medical Care
Amy Wagner

Board & Advisors

Greg Toman
Past Chair
Art Disbrow
Charles Bane
Board Member
Mary Justice
Board Member
Steve Adams
Board Member
Jim Geiser
Board Member
Gary LeRoy
Board Member
Kevin Black
Board Member
Doug Helman
Pete Haley
Vice Chair
Peggy Mark
Board Member
Iahn Gosenhauser
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.