Okea ASA


Org chart

Svein J. Liknes
Svein J. Liknes
Birte Norheim
Knut Gjertsen
SVP Projects & Technology
Dag Eggan
SVP Business Performance
Andrew McCann
SVP Subsurface
Tor Bjerkestrand
SVP Operations
Espen Myhra
SVP Business Development
Marit Moen Vik-Langlie
VP Legal

Board & Advisors

Chaiwat Kovavisarach
Paul Murray
Board Member
Michael William Fischer
Board Member
Saowapap Sumeksri
Board Member
Finn Haugan
Board member
Rune Olav Pedersen
Board member
Grethe Moen
Board Member
John Kristian Larsen
Board Member
Nicola Gordon
Board member
Jan Atle Johansen
Board member
Anne Lene Rømuld
Board member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.