Attract talent



Org chart

Bhavish Aggarwal
Co-Founder & CEO
Ankit Bhati
Co-Founder & CTO
Rohit Munjal
Chief Human Resources Officer
PV Harinarayan
VP, Lending - Ola Financial Services
V Ramesh
VP, Head of Operations - Ola Futurefactory
Vinay Bhopatkar
Head of Delivery Business
Gaurav Agarwal
VP & Head, SW Product, Engineering & AI - Ola Electric Mobility
Jose Pinheiro
VP, Manufacturing - Ola Electric Mobility
Priteesh Mahajan
Head of Two-wheeler Product Planning & Program Management, Ola Electric
Madhur Bajpai
Head of Product Management, Delivery & Auto Retail
Wayne Burgess
Head of Design, Ola Electric Mobility

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Abdul Basith
Senior Product Designer
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.