Old Point Financial Corporation


Org chart

Robert F. Shuford Jr.
Chairman, President & CEO, Old Point Financial Corp. & Old Point National Bank
Robert F. Shuford Jr.
Eugene M. Jordan, II
President & CEO
Joseph R. Witt
President, Financial Services & Chief Strategy Officer, Old Point National Bank
Donald S. Buckless
EVP & Chief Lending Officer, Old Point National Bank
Elizabeth T. Beale
SVP & CFO, Old Point Financial Corporation

Board & Advisors

Arthur D. Greene
Lead Independent Director, OPFC
Stephen Conway Adams
Director, OPFC
Russell Smith Evans Jr.
Director, OPFC
Michael A. Glasser
Director, OPFC
John Cabot Ishon
Director, OPFC
William F. Keefe IV
Director, OPFC
Tom B. Langley
Director, OPFC
Rebekah Ellen Clark Thacker
Director, OPFC
Elizabeth S. Wash
Director, OPFC & Old Point Trust
William Stuart Hunt
Director, Old Point Trust

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.