1 Follower

Org chart

Mark Liffmann
Chief Executive Officer
Brad Davis
President, Consumer Direct
Ray Szylko
Chief Strategy Officer
David Kenny
Chief Operating Officer
Caroline Bec Cox
Chief Financial Officer
Leah Kyle
Head of People and Culture
Cedric Brehaut
SVP, Products
Jeff Berg
SVP, Engineering
Ben Compton
VP, C&I Strategic Alliances
Barrett Miles
VP, Strategic Alliances
Trish Graf
VP, C&I Strategic Partnerships
Jason Feng
VP, Commercial Sales
Andrew Hunt
VP, Sales, Commercial & Industrial
David Pethick
VP, Australia
David Wang
VP, Business and Strategy Development
Doug Robertson
Director of MarCom Technology
Justin Sherman
Director of Service Network
Michael Stottlemyre
Director of Relationship Management
AJ Rossman
Director of R&D
Sean Swentek
Director of Social Media & Events

Board & Advisors

Mike Dooley
Advisory Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Eric Seifert
Manager, Business Intelligence & Operations
Dana Hansen
Manager, Technical Support