Org chart

Esther Berrozpe
Esther Berrozpe
Armando Amselem
President, AMEAA Division
Jonas Deroo
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Charles Desmartis
CFO and EVP, Finance, Legal & IT
Astrid De Lathauwer
EVP, Human Resources
Axel Loebel
EVP, Operations
Xavier Lambrecht
President, Healthcare Division
Lilian Girlea
President, Europe Division Ad Interim
Annick De Poorter
EVP, R&D, Quality & Sustainability

Board & Advisors

Regi Aalstad
Independent Director
Inge Boets
Independent Director
Michael Bredael
Non-Executive Director
Aldo Cardoso
Non-Executive Director
Hans Van Bylen
Independent Director and Chairman of the Board
Juan Gilberto Marín Quintero
Non-Executive Director
Frédéric Larmuseau
Independent Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.