OPKO Health logo

OPKO Health


Org chart

Phillip Frost
Phillip Frost
Chairman & CEO
Phillip Frost
Adam Logal
Adam Logal
Senior Vice President and CFO
Charles Bishop
CEO of OPKO Renal
Damien Burke
CEO, Eirgen Pharma
Geoff Monk
President, BioReference Laboratories
Hans Berner
President, OPKO Health Iberoamerica
Jane Hsiao
Jane Hsiao
CTO and Vice Chairman
Jane Pine Wood
CLO, BioReference Laboratories
Jon R. Cohen
Senior Vice President, OPKO Health; Executive Chairman, BioReference Laboratories
Kate Inman
General Counsel
L. Arie Gutman
President of API
Patricia Sandler
National Sales Director, OPKO Renal
Steve Rubin
Steve Rubin
Executive Vice President, Administration
Tony Cruz
President of Transition Therapeutics

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.