Attract talent

O'Reilly Auto Parts


Org chart

Greg Johnson
CEO & President
Brad Beckham
EVP of Store Operations & Sales
Brent Kirby
EVP of Supply Chain
Jeff Lauro
Jeffrey Groves
SVP of Legal & General Counsel
Chris Mancini
SVP of Central Store Operations & Sales
Chuck Rogers
SVP of Professional Sales & Store Operations Support
Scott Kraus
SVP of Real Estate & Expansion
Jonathan Andrews
SVP of HR & Training

Board & Advisors

David O’Reilly
Executive Vice Chairman
Larry O’Reilly
Vice Chairman
Greg Henslee
Executive Chairman
Jay D. Burchfield
Independent Director
Thomas T. Hendrickson
Independent Director
John R. Murphy
Independent Director
Dana M. Perlman
Independent Director
Maria A. Sastre
Independent Director
Andrea M. Weiss
Independent Director
Fred Whitfield
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.