Join the world’s biggest professional community for teams
Oshkosh logo


Org chart

Wilson R. Jones
President & CEO
Wilson R. Jones
Wilson R. Jones
Michael E. Pack
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Anupam Khare
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Bradley M. Nelson
Senior Vice President & President, Commercial
Bryan K. Brandt
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
Frank R. Nerenhausen
Executive Vice President & President, Access Equipment
Ignacio A. Cortina
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
J. Chris Freeders
Senior Vice President, Finance and Controller
James W. Johnson
Executive Vice President & President, Fire & Emergency
John C. Pfeifer
President and COO
John J. Bryant
Executive Vice President & President, Oshkosh Defense
R. Scott Grennier
Senior Vice President & Treasurer
Robert S. Messina
Senior Vice President, Engineering & Technology, Chief Technology Officer
Thomas P. Hawkins
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
Tina R. Schoner
Senior Vice President, Chief Procurement Officer

Board & Advisors

Craig P. Omtvedt
Chairman of the Board
Duncan J. Palmer
John S. Shiely
Keith J. Allman
Kimberley Metcalf-Kupres
Leslie F. Kenne
Raymond T. Odierno
Sandra E. Rowland
Stephen D. Newlin
Tyrone Michael Jordan
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.